Auxiliary Officers

vfw-aux-logo-smallVFW 7647 Auxiliary

Meeting are the 2nd Tuesday of the month @ 7pm.

President – Pat Straley

Senior Vice President – Brad Tabar

Junior Vice President – Mary Ellen Hemann

Secretary – Rory Myers

Treasurer – Ann Griss

Chaplin – Jan Bailey

Conductress – Melissa Zurawski

Guard – Laverne Simerale

Patriotic Instructor – Emily Walden

Assistant Patriotic Instructor – Jean Santell

3-Year Trustee – Judy Carleton

2-Year Trustee – Melinda Feiklowicz

1-Year Trustee – Laura Reinhard

Post Officers

Comments are closed